School Counselors
School Counselors
Photo for Jenny Addison
Jenny Addison
School Counselor
addisonj@bdusd.org
920-885-7365 x3139
Photo for Sarah Becker
Sarah Becker
School Counselor
beckers@bdusd.org
920-885-7396
Photo for Stephanie Buss
Stephanie Buss
School Counselor
bussst@bdusd.org
920-885-7313 x2237
Photo for Daniel Doyle
Daniel Doyle
School counselor
doyled@bdusd.org
920-885-7365 x3138
Photo for Victoria Flatt
Victoria Flatt
School Counselor
flattv@bdusd.org
920-885-7392 x4424
Photo for Jaclyn Hill
Jaclyn Hill
School Counselor
hillj@bdusd.org
920-885-7313 x2114
Photo for Nicole Vessey
Nicole Vessey
School counselor
vesseyn@bdusd.org
920-885-7376 x1147
Photo for Nathan Wilke
Nathan Wilke
School counselor
wilken@bdusd.org
920-885-7313 x2115
  • Beaver Dam Unified School District
  • 705 McKinley Street Beaver Dam, WI 53916
  • Phone: 920 885-7300