Spring Athletics
Spring Athletics

The spring athletic season starts in March and continues through the remainder of the school year.  Sports offered in the spring include boys’ baseball, girls’ softball, girls’ soccer, girls’ and boys’ track, boys’ tennis and boys’ golf.  The boys’ golf and girls’ soccer teams practice and compete in locations off the high school campus.  All of these sports compete in the Wisconsin Little Ten Conference.  If a student is interested in participating in a spring sport, he/she contact the head coach and/or attend a sign-up meeting in February.

Spring Head Coaches

Baseball Joe Loizzo

jloizzo@gmail.com

Boys Golf Tim Chase chaset@bdusd.org
Boys Tennis Dave Kalscheur dkalscheur0630@att.net
Boys Track Dave Sager sagerd@bdusd.org
Softball Tim Ladron ladront@bdusd.org
Girls Soccer Rob Nill nillr@bdusd.org
Girls Track Mary Helgemoe helgemoem@bdusd.org

 

  • Beaver Dam High School
  • 500 Gould Street Beaver Dam, WI 53916
  • Phone: 920-885-7313